“Main Street Grants”

I found this grant program, through a post by my friend Alex at Taza Chocolate.

I voted for him and then thought I would go for it too :)  In order to get selected you need to get at least 250 votes. Here is the link to my page.

I know exactly what I would do with this grant!

I would develop a new lower cost ANT bike and hire a few people to work with me and compete with some of the higher end import bikes. If I were fortunate enough to get this grant, it appears this would happen straight away. And I could have this bike developed and marketed for spring 2014 delivery.

Worth trying anyway….vote for me :)

Boston Porteur 003

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “Main Street Grants”

  1. dr2chase says:

    Your link doesn’t do what you want it to — it asks me to login as a small business.

  2. antbikemike says:

    I fixed the link :)

  3. duncancycles says:

    Vote early, vote often. Mike F. for president (you got my vote Mike).

  4. Tim in Texas says:

    I’ve voted for you. Good luck!

  5. Ryan says:

    GOOD LUCK!!

Leave a Reply

