Current “best meal in town”

Sometimes I get what is called “Hollistonitis”. I have eaten at every place in town so many times that sometimes I am not sure where to go, but I am hungry and have run out of food in the shop, but need to work late….can be a vicious cycle. I most often bring a lunch and or left overs from home or go to the grocery store and load up my shop fridge with stock. Inevitably I run out and start making the rounds of the town, most often quite happy with the food I can find in this little town, but if I push the limits and go out to often the “Hollistonitis” comes on:) I have no Hollistonitis right now and the best meal in town is the Spaghetti dinner from Table Top Pizza. It must be about 1lbs of pasta with good sauce and a sub roll turned into garlic bread. It can get you through the night and then some.

I have machined, tacked and welded David P.’s  frame. I will be able to work very late tonight on it and get a lot done. Betsy has some business to do tonight, so I can work late. David’s bike is a 700c Roadster with the Alfine hub set and I have come up with some new ideas for it that I can’t wait to have it finished and photoed.

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Current “best meal in town”

  1. David P. says:

    Now you’ve made everyone hungry AND excited.

Leave a Reply

