Natas K. 3 speed Deluxe LR

It just keeps getting better:) I am so happy with this bike that I do not want to box it up! The 3 show bikes came out so nice. My thanks to Scott, David and Natas. They all gave me a lot of artistic license with their bikes and I think it shows. I still need to box this bike up, make some stands and a display and ship that. Then get some work done to the next frames in line before I leave for the show on Monday the 4th. I need to do some major cleaning in the shop too. I have been working so much with out any breaks and such long hours that I have not had any time for maintenance. I will do a big clean up before I start on the next frame.

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Natas K. 3 speed Deluxe LR

  1. Rich says:

    When you first said a few weeks ago that you hadn’t even started the show bikes, I thought you were joking… incredible job and beautiful work as usual Mike. Have fun at the show.

  2. jruss says:

    absolutely gorgeous!

  3. rick says:

    Hi Mike,

    Your bikes are superb. Are still making any of the frontloading work bikes that you used to ake before?

    Good luck at the show this weekend!

Leave a Reply

