Chris H’s Club

 

Chris H’s Club Racer getting out of the jig tonight. I had hoped to get the frame welded too, but it is late I am tired and want to ride my bike home. It is suposed to rain tomorrow…and then I think everyday for a week?…oh yea..it is “Bike to Work week”..it always rains on bike to work week:(

The Redbones Bike to Work Week street party and fundraiser is Monday…be there.
As you all have seen I am using the blog as a website, linked to my old website. The blog is so easy to use compared to the site, but the site does look much nicer.
When I get the new photos up and linked to Flicker the blog site will be very useful. More on that later…I am out for the night.

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

