David B’s MT


David B’s Major Taylor! He has been waiting a long time for me to get going on his frame and now it is finally moving along. David knew exactly what he wanted and gave me great info on the bike I was to build [Frame set with HS].

I have been thinking that I should let people know that I do still make bikes with the dual top tube. I just do not list it as a Major Taylor bike. I have the dual top tube listed as an option on the bike options page.

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to David B’s MT

  1. Dave says:

    Is this modeled after the old Schwinn welterweight from the fifty’s?

  2. antbikemike says:

    Hi Dave, No this is made to look like an Iver Johnson that was made in Fitchburg MA

Leave a Reply

