“Holidaze”

billy-s-003

I have been working as much as I can before I leave for the Thanksgiving holiday. We will be gone from late Wed night to Sunday night and will have a wonderful time visiting with Betsy’s family, eating, playing games and going for hikes…maybe a soccer game if the weather is good.! We will also pay a visit to all of our ANT friends in Albany.

I have not had any real note worthy pictures to take, frame sets do not bode well with me for photos and I have some complete bikes that are missing some parts etc… However a lot of work has been going on.

I have the Lerburg cross bikes all done, Billy’s XO is all packed up and ready, and two Roadster’s finished for Jesse and Dianna.

frames-005

I have Sam’s LR welded up and will be working on it today, hopefully having it all done before I leave.

Next up is Harmik [I need to talk to you], Glenn S [need to talk to you too], Dario [need to talk to you as well…maybe I should just get in touch with the next 10 or so people in line;)

Hey someone buy that demo bike I have for sale!

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Holidaze”

  1. Seth Vidal says:

    I’d love to buy the demo bike but I’m 6’1″ and that one will be a bit too compressed for me.😦

  2. bob phillips says:

    hey mike! quick question–why the different fork on the frameset on the left? have a great thanksgiving!

  3. steve garro says:

    damn, mike that’s a pretty stack of work in that bottom pic! happy holidaze, steve.

  4. zack says:

    I’ve been a fan for a while now, and love seeing your bikes keep hitting the roads. Living in the city, I wish you could produce 10 of these a day and rid the streets of the many useless cars! For now, i’ll continue to enjoy the craft as I spot it around town.

Leave a Reply

