“Website back up”

Yea! My old website is back up today!

Man what a mess…not sure what got through to them, but I am so glad to have my site back. Thank you to all that helped, especially Alan at Ecovelo

I think that I am going to just get rid of the old email that was forwarded to my gmail, so if everyone could just use the antbikemike@gmail.com  for now on.

Thanks Mike

Today is a snow day:) it is supposed to snow all day and we have about 6 ” now.  when I got up at 7:30 it was 18 degrees outside, so it is warming up! I think it is supposed to get up to 32 today;)  It has been a very snowy year, so lots of exercise shoveling snow.

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Website back up”

  1. Rick says:

    Congrats on the site, Mike! That was FAST! Wanted to let you know the forks will be enroute to you tomorrow (Monday).

  2. Ahren says:

    Glad you got your site back! And the new BR looks fantastic! It’s got it all:^)

    We had a bout of -20 for a couple days last week, then I got the black plague and was couch bound this weekend. Think I got it beat now, and it’s warmed up, too.

  3. Dave says:

    Hey Mike,

    It looks like your site is down again, if I can help in anyway let me know.

    Cheers,
    Dave Belson

  4. Steven M. says:

    It’s up now; maybe it was just a temporary server problem?

    By the way, Mike, I wish you would stop putting such lovely 54 cm ctc bikes on the demo page – I keep drooling all over my keyboard.

Leave a Reply

