“Demo bike for sale”

Roadster Derailleur bike

Roadster Derailleur bike

SOLD! Thanks to my friends Laura & Perry🙂

I need to sell this bike asap, so I have reduced the price…again! I am very suprised that this bike has not sold yet? I have only really had one person interested in it, but he has not had the money. Our annual Open House is coming up on Oct 17th and I need to pay for the food, among other things to pay for here at at ANT. If you know someone that would like this bike, please tell them about it.

Here are the details:

$2,200.00   Reduced $1500.00

This will fit someone from 5’7″ to 5’9″

This bike has about 200 miles on it, but also has new never used parts too. There are more pictures on my Flicker page or I can email them to you.

  • Sugino😄 triple 24 x 36 x 48T
  • VO BB
  • Brooks B17
  • FSA HS
  • MKS Rubber pedals
  • 8 speed cassette 13/26
  • Twist shifters
  • Battery lights
  • VO fenders
  • 700x35mm tires
  • Shimano disc brakes
  • Shimano hubs and Der
  • Front and rear racks with wood [with bungee net too]
  • Curved TT and stays
  • Brass bell
  • wheel lock

 I can make adjustments to the bike, such as different bars [lower], grips and maybe shifters [for a little more money].

 

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Demo bike for sale”

  1. TimD says:

    Lordy! Makes me wish I wasn’t so poor. That would make a wonderful commuter bike.

  2. Matthew says:

    For once I wish I was not as tall as I am. It is a very nice bike. Very well sorted out. I forwarded a link to some people I know. Hope it sells soon. It ought to.

Leave a Reply

