“We are a no show tonight”

Betsy and I will not be at the opening tonight, at the Fourth Wall bike exhibit.

I have been battling a cold all week and do not want to get myself anymore run down than I have been. I have missed almost a week of work and can not afford to drag this out any longer. We do still plan to go into to town on Friday for the Boston Bicycle Film Festival. I did manage to get my bikes to the exhibit and the show will run until Sunday. We would really like to be there tonight and hope that there is a good turn out for the event.

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “We are a no show tonight”

  1. Charlotte says:

    Bummer!
    We were going specifically to see you! We’ll go to see your bikes, and I really hope that you feel better soon.

  2. eddie says:

    Hi Mike-
    Wishing you the best and that you recover soon!

Leave a Reply

