“Merry Christmas”

Merry Christmas to all🙂

Thank you to everyone that made Al’s [the van man] a good one. Al has been sending cards back to the people that cheered him up. I will get in touch with Al in the new year to see how many cards he ended up receiving and let everyone know.

Happy Holidays,

Mike & Betsy

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. tastewar says:

    I know that spot! You were right by Jam’n Java at the break in the bikeway. Wow, Mike, you were within about .1 of a mile of my house near Arlington Center. Hope you enjoyed the Minuteman Trail. I’m sure it wasn’t new to you, or anything, having worked in the area before.

    (not that you know me from the proverbial hole in the wall, but I follow your blog and lust after your bikes. In a good way😉 )

    • antbikemike says:

      Actually, that is in old picture sent in from a customer, that has a cargo bike.

      Thank you for following my blog and for your intrest in my work…interesting email name you have.

      • tastewar says:

        Couldn’t see enough of the face to tell with the Santa suit. Nice looking bike, though! The “name” was one auto-generated by my college back in my freshman year, 1984. First initial, middle initial, then enough of the last name to fill an 8-character field. But if you’re referring to the email address I left, since I have my own domain, I fill in email fields on web sites with an address related to the web site, so if I start getting spam to that address, I’ll know where it “leaked” from, and I can turn off just that address. They all go to a default mailbox that then gets picked up by gmail.

Leave a Reply

