“Sunlight”

"Light on Bench"

Today I pulled down the window insulation covers, which also block out the sun light.

"My largest window, now open"

This moment each Spring is always a telling of time for me. Finally warm enough to open up and take the light in. At my old studio in Somerville, my neighbors and I would always see how long we would hold out, before tearing the window covers off! If you heard that tell tell sound of someone ripping the window cover off, then you would spring into action and join in🙂 Today is really warm and nice and while it would be so fun to go off for a ride, I am going to stick with it and continue my frame work. I have one in the oven and another I am doing the finish work on.

"Sun through overhead door"

"Sun through overhead door"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This year, here in New England, we had such a mild winter, so no complaints here, but I am very happy to have Spring arrive early.

"Bridgeport in the light"

"Bridgeport in the light"

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Sunlight”

  1. David T says:

    yesss…. more photography, please.

  2. antbikemike says:

    Dammit! I have such a difficult time trying to get my blog post all sorted out😦 Often I just can not get the photos and text to line up in the manner I would like, then after trying to edit and failing…I just have to get back to work and leave it.

Leave a Reply

