“My adoring fans”

Lets try this again? My post just disappeared!

"My new bad ass Diehl fan"

"My new bad ass Diehl fan"

I love old fans.

I do not have time to re-write the whole post {what is up wordpress}, so here are the photos {which were saved somehow?}

"My first good fan I got for $40"

"My first good fan I got for $40"

"Found in trash, just re-welded the guard"

"Found in trash, just re-welded the guard"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Got for $10.00"

"Got for $10.00"

"Found at the dump"

"Found at the dump"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lovely Bicycle made a nice post about her new Truss bike.

About antbikemike

Bicycle frame builder
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “My adoring fans”

  1. tastewar says:

    Not sure I understand this post, but count me in!🙂

  2. antbikemike says:

    That’s funny, nothing here? My post disappeared?

  3. Rik says:

    Love those fans – I was lucky enough to find a beautiful shiny brass one in a junk shop about five years ago. It’s great on those too hot August days. And they make the kind of sound a fan should make! My dad still has a couple of those black Diehl ones that I hope I’ll inherit one day🙂

Leave a Reply

